CRABoard Appointments

Thurston County Commissioner Carolina Mejia and Lewis County Commissioner Lindsey Pollock were both recently appointed to the CRABoard. Each of their terms began on January 1, 2022. Commissioner Mejia's term will expire on June 30, 2024 and Commissioner Pollock's term will expire on June 30, 2023. Thank you both for joining the CRABoard and continuing to serve on behalf of the counties! Welcome aboard!